Your Voice, Our Strength

Assam Lok Sabha election results: Full final list of winners

BJP-11, Congress -03, AIUDF-00

BJP secured 11 seats, where as Congress scored 3 seats , AIUDF with non in 2024 lok sabha election.

All the 14 constituencies in Assam went to polls in the first three phases of the Lok Sabha elections, witnessing a direct fight between the BJP and Congress. As part of the NDA, the BJP contested 11 seats, the AGP two, and the UPPL one. The Congress fielded candidates in 13 seats, leaving one seat for ally Assam Jatiya Parishad. Badruddin Ajmal-led All India United Democratic Front contested three seats.


In the 2019 general elections, the BJP-led NDA won 9 seats, with the Congress bagging just three. One seat was won by the AIUDF and another by an independent.


You might also like